Board of Commissioners

FSC is governed by a Board of Commissioners established by law and made up of a Chairperson,
Mrs. Jacqueline Stewart-Lechler, and up to 8 other Commissioners, including the Executive Director.
The Executive Director is appointed by the other Commissioners who in turn are appointed by the Minister of Finance. The Executive Director is the only full time Commissioner and she is responsible for managing the activities of the Commission.


Mrs. Jacqueline Stewart-Lechler Chairpersonchairperson

Mr. Everton McFarlane Executive Director

Mrs. Myrtle Halsall Commissioner

Mr. Ronald Young Commissioner

Mr. Erwin Burton Commissioner

Mr. Andre Hutchinson Commissioner

Mrs. Hillary Robertson Commissioner

Ms. Simone Pearson Commissioner