Board of Commissioners

The FSC is governed by a Board of Commissioners established by the Financial Services Commission Act. The Board is made up of a Chairman, Mr. John Robinson CD, and other Commissioners not exceeding nine (9) in total. The Executive Director sits on the Board as  an ex-officio member. He reports to the Chairman of the Board of Commissioners with a delegated responsibility to manage the operational affairs of the Commission.


Mr. John Robinson, OD Chairmanchairman

Mr. Everton McFarlane Executive Director

Ms. Kenisha Davis Commissioner

Mr. Christopher Reckord Commissioner

Mr. Erwin Burton Commissioner

Mr. Dennis Brown Commissioner

Mrs. Hillary Robertson Commissioner

Ms. Monica Brown Commissioner

Mr. Langston Sibblies, QC